Workforce Resources

« Back to Search Results
Resource Icon
Upper MN Valley Regional Development Commission

July 24, 2014

Category: Government Assistance

The Upper Minnesota Valley Regional Development Commission (UMVRDC) is a five county development agency providing services to local units of government. Its membership is comprised of representatives of townships, cities, counties, school boards, and public interest groups. Geographically, the RDC represents the counties of Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift and Yellow Medicine. We are designated as Region 6W.